• IP Copied!
    Copy IP
    Loading...
  • Join our Discord
    Loading..
  • [06.07.2019] Skyvele Release Time and Rewards!

    Bumblewasp

    Skyvele Manager
    Manager
    Bumblewasp
    Bumblewasp
    Messages
    45
    #1
    We are releasing tonight!

    Good evening,

    We apologize for the late posting of this announcement! We were busy making sure everything was in tip-top shape and ready for release. Although you have been aware of the date for quite some time, we are now finally releasing the time!

    9 PM London / 4 PM New York / 1 PM Los Angeles
    6th of July, 2019
    To make sure we get as many players online as possible, we are also releasing a rewards program that benefits you. There are multiple ways to claim rewards;
    • Reupload our server trailer, which you can download here.
    • Invite your island team to Skyvele.
    • Invite your friends to our Discord!
    Note: Please go through the reward details here.

    Many thanks,

    Bumblewasp
    Network Manager